6 Winnie-The-Pooh Books


1 in stock


This is a book set of six Winnie-the-pooh books. The books included in this set are:

  • “Winnie-The-Pooh and Some Bees”
  • “Piglet Meets A Heffalump”
  • “Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest”
  • “Piglet is Entirely Surrounded by Water”
  • “Pooh Goes Visiting and Pooh and Piglet Nearly Catch a Woozle”
  • “Christopher Robin Gives Pooh a Party”

Each of these books are by A.A. Milne and illustrated by Ernest Shepard. The cover  is hard back with a total of twenty nine pages. Each book has a lot of text and minimal color illustrations. The back cover of each reads “This volume contains a complete chapter from the original Winnie-thePooh by A. A. Milne and features Pooh and his friends. Ernest Shepard’s beloved illustrations accompany each story and will delight the countless fans-young and old- of the Most Favorite Bear of All.”

Additional information

Weight 21 oz
Dimensions 8 × 1 × 12 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “6 Winnie-The-Pooh Books”